Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Jill Sheehan

Pastoral Secretary

Celia Meyers

Director of Administrative Services

Kimberly Lestina

School Principal

Gerry Wolf

Director of Evangelization and Christian Formation

Bonnie Schoofs

Director of Children's Ministry - serving 3K - 5th Grade

Lea Rosenberg

Director of Youth Ministry - serving 6th - 12th Grades

Larry Bannister

Evangelical Catholic Coordinator of Adult Small Groups

Roy Spieckerman

Director of Liturgy

Joseph Hauer

Director of Music

Laura Rogacki

Senior Accountant

Dawn Jorgensen

Accounting Assistant

Nikki Packee

Marketing & Media Administrator